top of page
photo sep 07 2023, 7 00 22 pm.jpg

questions + Answers

Q: where are you based?

A: I am based in Charlotte, North Carolina. I also consider Asheville NC, Greenville SC and Knoxville TN to be a part of my homebase.

Q: do you see couples?

A: Emphatically yes! I love spending time with couples! Please keep in mind that both parties will need to be screened and I do require a 90 minute minimum. Trust me, we do not want to rush through such a sumptuous experience!

Q: are you kink/fetish friendly?

A: I consider myself to be a soft dominant, meaning that I naturally gravitate to the sensual side of kink and power exchange. Things like tease and denial, role play, light bondage, sensory deprivation, body worship and foot fetishes are definitely right up my alley! Please note that I do not consider myself to be a Mistress, Domina or Goddess and do not wish to be addressed as such.

Q: I'd like to get to know you a bit before booking a date. any suggestions?

A: Following me on social media is a good place to start! But if you'd like something a bit more one on one, I offer phone consultations at $100 for up to 30 minutes. Please note these are not phone sessions and not designed to be erotic or explicit in nature.

Q: may I bring a gift for you to our date?

How thoughtful of you to even ask! You are certainly not obligated, but I'd be lying if I said gifts don't make me weak in the knee and a bit more *ahem* amorous ;). If you're looking for items that are guaranteed to make my heart skip a beat, kindly visit this page to learn all about my favorite things, or check out my Amazon Wishlist!

I have limited to no experience with dating and intimacy. will you see me?

A: You betcha! Few things bring me greater joy than spending time with those who have limited to no experience and helping them build confidence in themselves and their skills.

Q: you see clients who are (insert race/nationality/age/gender/Body type here)?

A: I see all sorts of clients who are 21+. I identify as pansexual, meaning that I am genuinely attracted to people of all backgrounds, races, shapes, sizes and gender expressions. Solo women, trans and non binary folks are gladly welcomed!

Do you see people with disabilities?

A: Absolutely. I am more than happy to see folks with mobility limitations, chronic pain and/or neurodivergences. I simply ask that you inform me upon screening so we can make the best arrangements possible for both of us.

Q: I'm not in Charlotte/ asheville/greenville/knoxville. how can I see you?

A: I do occasionally tour, so do make sure to check my schedule here to see if I'm coming to a city near you! If you don't see you town on my roster, or timing doesn't work in our favor, I am more than happy to discuss a Fly/Drive Me To You (here) or a bespoke travel date (here)

Q: I got in touch with you but haven't heard back. what gives?

A: If you've already checked your spam folder and did not find my reply there, there may be a couple other issues afoot. When I am touring my response time can sometimes be a little longer. If it's been over 48 hours, feel free to circle back with me. Please do keep in mind that if your application contained vulgar language or incomplete screening information, you will not receive a reply.

bottom of page